Instructional Focus

"If our students cite text, craft their own questions and engage in rigorous academic discussion, then student's work will reflect high levels of thinking, participation and ownership."

Current Events

                                        

Senior Mixer/Game Night Pt 2

Wednesday May 4, 2016

(Period 5)

Ms. Dean's Plaque Dedication Ceremony 

Tuesday May 3, 2016

4 pm Room 305

Sophmore Mixer 

Thursday May 5, 2016

Room 350E

Junior Mixer 

Monday May 9, 2016

Room 350E

Freshman Mixer Pt. 2

Thursday May 12, 2016

Room 350E

Family Block Party 

Thursday May 26, 2016

3rd Floor 4pm - 8 pm

Vs Series 

Teacher vs Students and Student vs Students

 

 

Dodgeball

Monday May 16, 2016

Gym

Handball 

Tuesday May 17, 2016

 

Volleyball

Friday May 19, 2016

 

Basketball 

Wednesday May 18, 2016

 

Legal Softball Tournament (Whole School)

Monday May 23, 2016

Baseball Field

Elections/Campaigning 

Tuesday May 31 - June 2

June 2 Election day

Carnival/ Cookout 

Friday June 03, 2016

10am -1pm

Senior Prom

Friday June 10, 2016

 

Senior Awards Night 

Wednesday June 8, 2016

Tentative

Senior Brunch 

Monday June13, 2016

Tenatative